Philadelphia University + Thomas Jefferson University

Meet Our Counselors

Our counselors are here to assist you throughout the admissions process.

Jefferson College of Life Sciences

Jasmine Lee

Jasmine Lee, MA
Assistant Director of Admissions

Phone: (215) 503-4402
E-mail: 
Jasmine.Lee@jefferson.edu

Programs: Postbaccalaureate Pre-Professional Program (P4) and MS programs (except MS Forensic Toxicology)


Marc Stearns

Marc Stearns
Senior Associate Director of Admissions

Phone: (215) 503-0155
E-mail: 
Marc.Stearns@jefferson.edu

Programs: PhD programs, MS Forensic Toxicology and Graduate Certificates

Jefferson College of Health Professions

Donald Sharples

Donald Sharples, MEd
Senior Associate Director of Admissions

Phone: (215) 503-1044
E-mail: 
Donald.Sharples@jefferson.edu

Programs: Couple & Family Therapy and Medical Laboratory Sciences & Biotechnology


Christian Ulysse

Christian Ulysse, MEd
Admissions Counselor

Phone: (215) 503-0236
E-mail:
Christian.Ulysse@jefferson.edu

Program: Master of Science in Physician Assistant Studies


Tina Heuges

Tina Heuges
Senior Associate Director of Admissions

Phone: (215) 503-1754
E-mail:
Tina.Heuges@jefferson.edu

Programs: Medical Imaging & Radiation Sciences

Jefferson College of Nursing

Jackie Hane

Jacqueline Hane
Associate Director of Admissions

Phone: (215) 503-1042
E-mail:
Jacqueline.Hane@jefferson.edu

Programs: FACT Programs (second-degree BSN)


Taylor Epley

Taylor Epley, MEd
Admissions Counselor

Phone: (215) 503-1430
E-mail:
Taylor.Epley@Jefferson.edu

Program: Traditional BSN (first-degree BSN)


Tina Heuges

Tina Heuges
Senior Associate Director of Admissions

Phone: (215) 503-1754
E-mail:
Tina.Heuges@jefferson.edu

Programs: Master of Science in Nursing and Doctor of Nursing Practice

Jefferson College of Pharmacy

Devin Sullivan Phillips

Devin Sullivan Phillips
Admissions Counselor

Phone: (215) 503-9847
E-mail:
Devin.Sullivan.Phillips@jefferson.edu

Jefferson College of Population Health

April Smith

April Smith
Admissions and Recruitment Manager

901 Walnut Street, 10th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107

Phone: (215) 503-5305
E-mail:
April.Smith@jefferson.edu

Jefferson College of Rehabilitation Sciences

Leslie Hindman

Leslie Hindman, MEd
Senior Director of Admissions

Phone: (215) 503-9848
E-mail: 
Leslie.Hindman@jefferson.edu

Programs: Hand & Upper Limb Certificate, Post-professional OTD and Advanced Practice OT Certificates


Joseph Santangelo

Joseph Santangelo
Assistant Director of Admissions

Phone: (215) 503-1047
E-mail:
Joseph.Santangelo@jefferson.edu

Programs: BSMS Occupational Therapy, MS Occupational Therapy and OTD


Donald Sharples

Donald Sharples, MEd
Senior Associate Director of Admissions

Phone: (215) 503-1044
E-mail: 
Donald.Sharples@jefferson.edu

Program: Doctor of Physical Therapy

Institute of Emerging Health Professions

Marc Stearns

Marc Stearns
Senior Associate Director of Admissions

Phone: (215) 503-0155
E-mail: 
Marc.Stearns@jefferson.edu