Employee Giving Campaign Committee

Samantha Barlow, MSN, RN-BC
Clinical Informatics

Marianna Calabrese
Community Health

Christin Cliggett
Office of Institutional Advancement

Morgan Crostarosa
Office of Institutional Advancement

Tiffany Delgado-Bickley
Behavioral Health Medicine

Victoria Frederick
Materials Management

Melanie Levy, RT

Elena C. Marino, MBA
Cardiothoracic Surgery 

Stacy Nelligan

Michael Rogozinski, MSN, RN-BC
Emergency Services and Observational Services

Tami Sharp
Real Estate

Emily Winshel
Public Relations and Marketing

Joseph P. Anton
Hospital Administration

Lauren Barbieri, CRNP

Amy Burzinski
Family and Community Medicine

Andrew Chapman, DO, FACP
Sidney Kimmel Cancer Center

Patrick Cockey

Catherine L. Cristofalo
Strategic Operations

Andrea DelMastro

Donna Dougherty
Hospital Administration

Jessica Earley

Gregory Garber, MSW, LCSW
Sidney Kimmel Cancer Center

Wm. Kevin Kelly, DO
Sidney Kimmel Medical College
Sidney Kimmel Cancer Center

Leighann Grivnovics
Hospital Administration

Walter K. Kraft, MD
Pharmacology and Experimental Therapeutics

Ron Kumor
JMG Community Physician Services

Bea Leyden, DNP, MBA, RN, CPHQ, NEA-BC
Nursing Clinical Practice & Performance Improvement

Kory London, MD
Emergency Medicine

Quanisha Merritt
Pharmaceutical Technician

Anastasiya Nezdyur
Clinical Research Coordinator II

Peg O’Grady, RN, MSN, OCN
Oncology Services

Diane Pirollo
Methodist Hospital Foundation and Community Health

Ryan Pollock
Radiation Oncology

Miriam Pomerantz, MSW, LSW
Sidney Kimmel Cancer Center

Pierluigi Porcu, MD
Medical Oncology

Fred Randolph, MD
Hospital Medicine

John Renzi, DNP, MBA, RN, CCCTM, NE-BC
Patient Care Services

Lauren Riley
Marketing, Sidney Kimmel Cancer Center

Karen Rosa
Breast Care Center

Leah Straub
Gastroenterology and Hepatology

Lucy Stryjewski
Patient Access and Emergency Medicine

Cara Jo Swetsky
Marketing & Communications

Marlene Vallett

Kristen Vogel, BS, RT, (R)(M)(BD)

Sung Whang, DNP, CRNP
Thoracic & Esophageal Surgery

Susan Artison, RHIA, CDIP
HIMS Department

Mark Chilutti
Office of Institutional Advancement

Zac Ernst
Office of Institutional Advancement

Shannon Jacobs
Guest Relations and Volunteer Services

Keith Newerla
Wheelchair Sports & Community Programs

Carol Owens
Physical Therapy

Kyla Polk
Safety Associate

Ron Siggs
Office of Institutional Advancement

Kenya Collier
HR Learning and Organizational Development

Daniel DePrince, DO

Dana Earley

Julie Fink, MS, CFRE
Office of Institutional Advancement

Nicole Hurban

Kaylie Lynch
Behavioral Health Registrar

Amy Poteat
RN Division Resource, Centralized Staffing

Matthew Rappa

Sumara Rembert
Patient Financial Counselor Supervisor

Jackie Staiger, CPA, MBA
Financial Services

DeAnnette Stanton-Cross, BAS, OPN-CG
Medical Oncology and Infusion Services

Diane Auwarter, MSN, RN, NEA-BC, CEN
Clinical Administration

Meghan Catanzariti, MS, OTR/L
Occupational Therapy

Kevin Collins
Sleep Diagnostics

Lori de Celis, MBA
Human Resources

Family Medicine

Julie DeVries, MSN, RN
Quality and Special Programs

Teresa Giamboy, DNP, CRNP, CCRN, MTTS
Sidney Kimmel Cancer Center

Jagmatee Guragain

Christopher Holmes
Human Resources

Colleen Jacoby, BS, RT, (R)

Janice McCrossen, RN
Performance Improvement

Marriann Mercado, PhD, RN, CENP
Nursing Administration

Tricia Nichols, MSN, RN, NEA-BC
Patient Experience

Michael Samodio, DO
Emergency Services

Krystal Siravo
Welcome Center

Michael J. Smigelski, MSN, RN, CCRN-K

Areen Taj, MEd
Medical Staff Affairs

Nicole Tassi, PT, MPT
Physical Therapy

Lisa J. Cooper, MEd
Financial Aid

Gloria Easley
Faculty Governance

Susan Frostén, MArch, RA (NYS), LEED AP, SEED AP
Academic Affairs

Neil Harner
College of Design Engineering and Commerce

Ingrid Hilghman, DNP, RN, CPST, CCE
College of Nursing

David Jack, PhD, RN, CPN, CNE
College of Nursing

Jaymi Masterson
University Marketing

Momo Nakagawa
Assessment and Accreditation

Everette Nichols
Student Engagement, Diversity and Social Justice

James L. Querry, Jr., MRP, RLA, ASLA
College of Architecture and the Build Environment

Shannon Robbins
University Marketing

Patrick Ryan
Career Services

John Witherington

Because committee members are frequently being added, the lists above may be incomplete.